Board of Directors

Board of Chair                                   : Lin Lyul Seu

Treasurer                                            : Joo Yong Pak

Secretary                                             : Ellis Chang

Member                                               : Sung Yee Yoon

Member                                               : Hyung Bo Bang

Member                                               : Ki Ryeon Park

Member                                               : Sang Up Kim

Member                                               : Sam Jin Kim

Ex-Officio Non-voting member      : Seung-Deok Lee

President & CEO

Seung-Deok Lee, KMD (Korea), Ph.D. (Korea), L.Ac.

president@dula.edu

General Administration

Chief Operating Officer

John Jeon, M.S.

coo@dula.edu

Accounting Director

Seung Wook Kim, MBA (Kor)

accountingdir@dula.edu

IT Manager

Hoon Kim

itservice@dula.edu

Financial Aid Manager

John Jeon (as of 7/1/2021)

registrar@dula.edu

HR Manager

John Jeon, M.S.

hr@dula.edu

Facilities Manager

Jong Ho Kim

facilities@dula.edu

Marketing & Recruitment

Director of Admissions

Chan Ho Kim, MSOM, L.Ac.

dir_admissions@dula.edu

Marketing Manager

Taylor Gannon, MSTCM, L.Ac.

marketing@dula.edu

Admissions Coordinator

Siyeon Park, MSOM, L.Ac.

admissions@dula.edu

Admissions Coordinator

Harout Halajian, MSOM

admissions@dula.edu

Academic & Clinic Administration

Dean of Academic Affairs

Yae Chang, DAOM, L.Ac., Dipl. OM

dean@dula.edu

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs (DATM, MSOM)

Adrianus Hilman Wong, M.D. (Indonesia), DAOM, L.Ac., Dipl.OM

study@dula.edu

Director of Doctoral Studies

Seung-Deok Lee, KMD (Korea), Ph.D. (Korea), L.Ac.

dds@dula.edu

Doctoral Program Advisor

Zheng Qi Wei, MD (China), DAOM, L.Ac.

dpdirector@dula.edu

MSOM Program Director

Chan Ho Kim, MSOM, L.Ac.

msom@dulaedu

Academic Coordinator (DATM, MSOM)

Yoo Kyong Kim, MSOM, L.Ac.

AC@dula.edu, ac-kor@dula.edu

Taylor Gannon, MSOM, L.Ac.

Siyeon Park, MSOM, L.Ac.

pdcoordinator@dula.edu

OMC Director

Yae Chang, DAOM, L.Ac., Dipl. OM

omcdirector@dula.edu

Intern Coordinator

Sihun Jung, MSOM, L.Ac.

omcic@dula.edu

Student Services

Director of Student Affairs

Adrianus Hilman Wong, M.D. (Indonesia), DAOM, L.Ac., Dipl.OM

study@dula.edu

Student Services Coordinator

Yoo Kyong Kim, MSOM, L.Ac.

AC@dula.edu, ac-kor@dula.edu

Taylor Gannon, MSOM, L.Ac.

Siyeon Park, MSOM, L.Ac.

pdcoordinator@dula.edu

Alumni Coordinator

Jacy Davis, MSOM, L.Ac.

alumni@dula.edu

Registrar

Seung Wook Kim (as of 7/1/2021)

registrar@dula.edu

International Student Services Advisor

Chan Ho Kim, MSOM, L.Ac.

iso@dula.edu

Librarian

Douho Im, MA (Korea)

library@dula.edu