President & CEO

Seung-Deok Lee, KMD (Korea), Ph.D. (Korea), L.Ac.

president@dula.edu

GENERAL ADMINISTRATION

Chief Operating Officer

John Jeon, M.S.

coo@dula.edu

Finance Manager

John Jeon, M.S.

coo@dula.edu

Financial Aid Manager

Minji Kim, B.S.

registrar@dula.edu

Human Resources/Admin

John Jeon, M.S.

hr@dula.edu

Administrative Coordinator

Eun Young Lee, B.A.

officemanager@dula.edu
frontdesk@dula.edu

Facilities Manager

Emilio Lopez, Facilities Manager

facilities@dula.edu

MARKETING AND RECRUITING

Director of Admissions

Chan Ho Kim, MSOM, L.Ac.

dir_admissions@dula.edu

ACADEMIC & CLINIC ADMINISTRATION

Dean of Academic Affairs, Acting

Yae Chang, DAOM, L.Ac., Dipl. OM

dean@dula.edu

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs (DATM, MSOM)

Adrianus Hilman Wong, M.D. (Indonesia), MSOM, L.Ac., Dipl.OM

study@dula.edu

DATM Director

Qi Wei Zheng, MD (China), DAOM, L.Ac.

dpdirector@dulaedu

MSOM Program Director

Chan Ho Kim, MSOM, L.Ac.

msom@dula.edu

MSOM Chinese Program Coordinator

Lin Qian, DAOM, L.Ac.

qianlin@dula.edu

Academic Coordinator (DATM, MSOM)

Yoo Kyong Kim, MSOM, L.Ac.

AC@dula.edu

ac-kor@dula.edu

Siyeon Park, MSOM, L.Ac.

pdcoordinator@dula.edu

OMC Director

Yae Chang, DAOM, L.Ac., Dipl. OM

omcdirector@dula.edu

OMC Manager

Hyunju Cha, MSAOM, L.Ac.

Omcmanager@dula.edu

OMC Intern Coordinator

Sihun Jung, MSAOM, L.Ac.

omcic@dula.edu

STUDENT SERVICES

Director of Student Affairs

Adrianus Hilman Wong, M.D. (Indonesia), MSOM, L.Ac., Dipl.OM

study@dula.edu

Student Services Coordinator

Yoo Kyong Kim, MSOM, L.Ac.

AC@dula.edu

ac-kor@dula.edu

Siyeon Park, MSOM, L.Ac.

pdcoordinator@dula.edu

Registrar

Minji Kim, B.S.

registrar@dula.edu

International Student Services Advisor

Chan Ho Kim, MSOM, L.Ac.

iso@dula.edu

Librarian

Douho Im, MA (Korea)

library@dula.edu